JesusChurch | VineyardUSA
Copy of JC Banner Website Template Contact Page.png

Team

Get to Know the Faces behind Jesus Church in Brandon, FL.

 
IMG_1014 (2).jpg
IMG_0781.jpg
IMG_0991.jpg
17157567_1293873467367659_5676223776931431401_o.jpg

KARL HOUSE – Lead Pastor

You can reach Karl at Karl@myJesusChurch.com or (813) 719-5397.

 

 

JAY MOLINA –  Associate Pastor of Community Life

You can reach Jay at Jay@myJesusChurch.com or (813) 340-3525.

 

  

NATHAN DRAWDY – Worship & Youth

You can reach Nathan at Nathan@myJesusChurch.com or (813) 598-4376

 

AMANDA DRAWDY – EquipTKids (Elementary)

You can reach Amanda at Amanda@myJesusChurch.com or (813) 385-2384.

 

TIFFANY THOMAS – EquipTKids (Pre-K) & Promotion

You can reach Tiffany at Tiffany@myJesusChurch.com or (813) 545-1798

 

ANITA HOUSE – Volunteer & Administration

You can reach Anita at Anita@myJesusChurch.com or 813-19-5394.